The things you’ll never tell

Nice too meet you here, my dear followers, and welcome to the Dark corner of souls ! As I’ve already mentioned, my name is Daniel Goldin, and I’m accomplishing a media project for JMC major at AUBG. This is my first post, so I would like to describe what’s my blog going to be about- just to make sure it’s not useless 🙂

Here, in this mysterious and terrifying place, a fresh and shameful interviews from all over the campus will found their passionate viewers! Just put yourself on the comfortable sofa and get ready for the breathtaking stories upcoming! Real people will open their hearts and darkest corners of their souls to share the things they would never tell to anyone else. Here goes the bread and here goes the show, Romans, so it’s time to enjoy!

Have a good journey!

5 thoughts on “The things you’ll never tell

Leave a comment